TopLogoBackground
Untitled Page
Marriage/Civil Union Announcements
Friday, February 24, 2017

David Neal Bunting from Rochester, MN
and
Heidi Christine Wickersheim from Pleasant Prairie, WI
Friday, February 24, 2017

Bryon Andrew Owens from LeRoy, IL
and
Amber Renee Hodge from LeRoy, IL
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Casey Evin Hartenberger from Chicago, IL
and
Kathleen Rose Meade from Chicago, IL
Friday, February 17, 2017

Adrian Ortega-Perez from Normal, IL
and
Rachel June Woodard from Normal, IL
Friday, February 17, 2017

James Michael Barron from Lexington, IL
and
Courtney Nancy Mattingly from Lexington, IL
Friday, February 17, 2017

Zachary Taylor Liming from Bloomington, IL
and
Krista Marie White from Bloomington, IL
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Jacob Paul Ehrmantraut from Bloomington, IL
and
Stephanie Nicole Stenger from Bloomington, IL
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Lindsey Gail Butcher from Bloomington, IL
and
Jennifer Luella Lawyer from Bloomington, IL
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Andrew Robert Marriott from Deer Creek, IL
and
Haleigh Cheyenne Welch from Deer Creek, IL
Monday, February 13, 2017

Leonard Dewayne Hosea from Bloomington, IL
and
Shanetta Nykita Crouthers from Bloomington, IL
Friday, February 10, 2017

Alexander Marchan Salgado from Bloomington, IL
and
Vanessa Palafox from Bloomington, IL
Wednesday, February 08, 2017

David Allen Kamps from Bloomington, IL
and
Ashlie Natasia Kostreva from Bloomington, IL
Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Adam Jon Martin from Bloomington, IL
and
Brienne Leigh Haley from LeRoy, IL
Monday, February 06, 2017

Ilario Ocampo-Alarcon from Bloomington, IL
and
Livier Alvarez from Bloomington, IL
Monday, February 06, 2017

Jesse Robert Foreman from Normal, IL
and
Angela Dawn Cooper from Bloomington, IL
Monday, February 06, 2017

William Lyman Gilmer from Bloomington, IL
and
Jenifer Diane Schroeder from Bloomington, IL
Friday, February 03, 2017

Zachary James Morin from Wheaton, IL
and
Melany Itzel Cruz Torres from Wheaton, IL
Thursday, February 02, 2017

Cody Paul Turner from Bloomington, IL
and
Brianna Marie Bottles from Bloomington, IL
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Barry Kenneth Young from Bloomington, IL
and
Kyra Reshell Ester from Normal, IL
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Cesar David Ordonez Jacinto from Shirley, IL
and
Jessica Almanza Castro from Shirley, IL
123